Bollywood Actors who will attend Filmfare Awards in Guwahati

Filmfare Awards in Guwahati

Guwahati is set to host the most prestigious and glamorous cine awards, Filmfare awards, on February 15, 2020.

At a press meet the ATDC Chairman, on Thursday, Jayanta Malla Baruah reported that eight promos were created which focussed awesome Assam’ to market the Filmfare awards.
A confirmation for the same is not yet been received, although Baruah advised that Bollywood superstars Shah Rukh Khan and Amitabh Bachchan are encouraged to attend the award ceremony.

The award will be hosted by Vicky Kaushal and by Karan Johar. The audience will take their chairs, and the show will start at 6:00 PM on February 15.

Among other A-list celebrities who will visit Guwahati with this mega event are- Akshay Kumar, Ranveer Singh, Varun Dhawan, Karan Johar, Sunny Leone, Madhuri Dixit, Disha Patani, Radhika Apte, Kartik Aaryan, Ayushmann Khurrana, Siddhant Chaturvedi, Rajkummar Rao, Ali Faizal, Manish Paul, Sooraj Pancholi, Bhumi Pednekar, Pooja Hedgre, Parineeti Chopra amongst others will be current.

While the tentative actors That Are scheduled to visit Guwahati comprise Aditya Roy Kapur, among others, Deepika Padukone, Katrina Kaif Vidya Balan Hema Malini, Alia Bhatt.

Since the Times Group exclusively organizes the award service, for its press of Assam arrangements will be created for photojournalists and movie where they’ll have the ability to interact with all the celebrities in the airport.

Amateurs and 150 artists such as Suez Priya, Gayatri Mahanta, and Aimee Baruah and Sita Moni Lakhar will do in this event. There’ll be three performances focusing on Assamese civilization – specifically Bihu, Sattriya, and single dancing performance.

It is to be noted that the Sarusajai Stadium is going to have a capacity of 7006 chairs. While the actors will be here on February 14, What’s more, they will arrive at Guwahati on February 15.


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *