Bihar Assembly Election 2020: Seven candidates in Buxar have been elected before the elections, know what is the matter

Must Read

Lucknow: Baba was running sex racket, video went viral

Police arrested a man named Kale Baba for running a sex racket in Lucknow, capital of Uttar Pradesh. It...

Divya Khosla Kumar and John Abraham start shooting for ‘Satyameva Jayate 2’

Celebrities John Abraham and Divya Khosla Kumar Began shooting the first schedule of Satyameva Jayate 2 in Lucknow on...

Mirzapur Season 2 Leaked Online For Download By Filmyzilla, Filmywap & Telegram

Filmyzilla leaks ‘Mirzapur 2’ for download on its illegal site within hours of its official release on Amazon Prime....
- Advertisement -

The dream of contesting the assembly elections of seven candidates in the Buxar Assembly Seat was already lost. After the process of nomination under the First Phase Election was completed, the candidates who filed their nominations on Friday were canceled in the Scrutiny of a total of seven more than half a dozen candidates. Thus, only 16 candidates have survived in the field. These include Parshuram Chaturvedi of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) from the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) and Sanjay Kumar Tiwary of the Indian National Congress (Congress) from the Mahagathbandhan (Mahagathbandhan) aka Munna Tiwary.

Elections have already taken place before the rivalry of the arena

The nominees who were rejected in Scrutiny included Dhruv Singh from Janata Party UDS, Visvesher Pandey from NCP, Sanjay Rai from The Plurals Party, Sunil Kumar Jaiswal from Rashtriya Janashakti Party, and three Independents from Dilip Kumar Pandey, Bharti Kumari Pandey, and Bechu Ram. Names are included. They got upset even before the rivalry of the election arena started.

16 candidates left in Buxar’s election ground

Assembly Election Officer cum Sadar Sub-Divisional Officer Krishna Kumar Upadhyay said that after seven people’s nomination was canceled, 16 candidates now remain in the fray. These include Parshuram Chaturvedi from Bharatiya Janata Party, Sanjay Kumar Tiwari alias Munna Tiwari from Indian National Congress, Nirmal Kumar Singh from Rashtriya Lok Samata Party, Ashwini Kumar Rai from Hindu Samaj Party, Tafsir Hussain from Hindustan Vikas Dal, Ramnath Thakur from Bharatiya Sabaleg Party and Independent candidates including Sanjay Kumar Choubey from Bharatiya Janjan Party include Arun Kumar Ojha, Rajaram Singh, Kamal Narayan Yadav, Shatrughan Sinha, Bhim Prasad, Govardhan Mishra, Sudhakar Mishra, Akash Kumar Singh, and Ravi Raj.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest News

Love Alarm Season 2: Release Date & Latest Updates

Love Alarm Season 2: It's a Korean Series arrangement. It Is Dependent upon the Daum webtoon from Chon Kye-youthful....

13 Reasons Why Season 5: Will The Series Be Returning For A 5th Season?

Though controversies surrounded the show since its debut, this hasn't deterred the crowd from seeing and completely loving the series. Sadly, "13 Reasons Why...

Peaky Blinders season 5: Release Update & Everything We Know

Peaky Blinders season five came to an end in September last year with Tommy Shelby (played by Cillian Murphy) left frustrated and overwhelmed by...

The Seven Deadly Sins Season 5: Release Date and Latest Updates

As you might be aware, the fourth season of The Seven Deadly Sins is already available on Netflix. However, this season was exciting as...

More Articles Like This