Bihar Election 2020: Congress releases list of 30 star campaigners; Sonia, Rahul and Priyanka will ask for votes

Must Read

Teen Wolf Season 7: Updates On Release Date, Cast and Plot

Teen Wolf is an American television series. This series is based upon the 1985 film teen wolf. This show...

Poison 2: Aftab, Rai Laxmi and Pooja Chopra’s tremendous performance and suspense

Many films have been made in Indian cinema about the subject of revenge. Most films of the 70s, 80s,...

Cobra Kai Season 3: Release Date, Cas, Plot And All New Information

Fans of Cobra Kai have been waiting over a season for the next season to premiere. Season 3 was initially...
- Advertisement -

To ensure the victory of Congress candidates and the Grand Alliance in the Assembly elections 2020, Congress National President Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, and Priyanka Gandhi, as well as Bihar Babu Shatrughan Sinha, will jump into the campaign field.

The Congress has released the list of its star campaigners for the Bihar assembly elections on Saturday. Among the 30 star campaigners are Rajasthan and Punjab Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot, Captain Amarinder Singh, and the names of Congress rebel Sachin Pilot. Apart from these, Congress President Sonia Gandhi, former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi Meera Kumar, Ghulam Nabi Azad are the heads for the first phase of elections.

Apart from these, Bihar Babu Shatrughan Sinha, Shakti Singh Gohil, Madan Mohan Jha, Sadanand Singh, Bhupesh Baghel, Tariq Anwar, Randeep Singh Surjewala, Dr. Shakeel Ahmed, Nikhil Kumar, Pramod Tiwari, Akhilesh Prasad Singh, Dr. Mo. Javed, Raj Babbar, Kirti Azad, Sanjay Nirupam, Udit Raj, Imran Pratapgadhi, Premchand Mishra, Anil Sharma, Ajay Kapoor, and Virender Singh Rathore have made the party its star campaigner.

Congress sources said that whether or not Sonia Gandhi will campaign in Bihar has not been decided yet. She will likely address the election meeting through virtual means. The remaining leaders will come to Bihar to campaign for all 71 seats in the first phase. Explain that the state Congress is contesting 21 seats in the first round of elections. At the same time, Congress ally RJD is contesting on 42 seats and Male in eight seats.

Voting will be held in three phases

This time due to Corona mahamari, the Bihar assembly election will be held in three phases. Voting for the first phase will take place on October 28 this month. After this, votes will be cast on November 3 in the second and November 7 in the third phase. The election results will be declared on November 10.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest News

Cmovies 2020: Illegal HD Movies Download Website, Latest Cmovies News

Cmovies 2020: CMovies is a piracy website giving its audiences a huge collection of Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Malayalam, Kannada,...

Bihar Election 2020: Terrorists can target big leaders in election rallies, first attack in PM Modi’s rally

Bihar Election 2020 Terror Attack Alert: This is big news about the Bihar Assembly elections. The Police HQ has issued a High Alert in...

Attack on Titan Season 4: Expected Release Date, Cast, Plot, And Everything Latest Here !!

Is Attack on Titan Season 4 is Occurring? Before getting into it in detail, let's inform you that Attack Titan Season 4 is going...

Bard of Blood season 2: When will production begin? When can we see it?

Bard of Blood season 2, Bard of Bloods is an action, espionage, and thriller Indian television net series based on the book 'The Bards...

More Articles Like This